28/ventisette

1.  “Got a revolution behind my eyes, we gotta get up and organize” (Battleflag, Lo Fidelity Allstars)

2. “Who shouts out hallelujah, who’s gonna sing out loud” (Who, David Byrne)

3. “Pas de selle, pas de reine, pas une bête mais, J’suis un cheval qui n’a pas de maître” (Son of Kick, Guancha)

4. “Run boy run! This world is not made for you” (Run Boy Run, Woodkid)

5. “I was in here for you, we were made to love” (Made To Love, John Legend)

6. Is That Your Life, Tricky

7. “Honestly, I can’t believe it’s burning again like the first fires” (First Fires, Bonobo)

8. “Kiss me hard before you go” (Summertime Sadness, Lana del Rey)

9. “Sono evaso a modo mio da una prigione di silenzio” (Io amo te, Mario Lavezzi)

10. “Stanotte mi sento un satellite bianco” (Satellite, Colapesce e Meg)

11. “God knows what is hiding, in that world of little consequence behind the tears, inside the lies” (People help the people, Birdy)

12. “I don’t know why I’m scared, ‘cause I’ve been here before” (One and Only, Adele)

13. “Only miss the sun when it starts to snow, only know you love her when you let her go” (Let Her Go, Passanger)

14. “Shining a little light to bring us back home” (Lighthouse, Patrick Watson)

15. “Stealing tomorrow from today” (Stealing Tomorrow, Great Lake Swimmers)

16. Only fear is to feel lonely dear so you’d better come home” (Flowers Blossom, Thony)

17. “I live for now, I’m not lonely in the dark” (Chloe, Hannah Peel)

18. “I don’t know what you want. Don’t leave me hanging on” (Wasting My Young Years, London Grammar)

19. “I don’t wanna be a star but a stone on the shore” (Overgrown, James Blake)

20. “Somebody’s got to change, you are the reason” (Can’t find my way home, Ellen McIlwaine)

21. “If you had to leave today, leave everything behind” (Line of Fire, Junip)

22. “Look at where we are, remember where we started out” (Look At Where We Are, Hot Chip)

23. “Look at me, I just can’t believe what they’ve done to me” (Get Free, Major Lazer)

24. Something About the Fire, Adele vs Daft Punk

25. Bajofondo, Grand Guignol

26. No man’s land, Riva Starr e Carmen Consoli

27. “Coi tuoi soldi hai comprato il suo corpo non certo il suo cuor” (Storia d’amore, Mauro Ermanno Giovanardi)

28. All That Your Give, The Cinematic Orchestra e Fontella Bass

Lascia un commento

